top of page
Search

We are on hold due to Covid - 2021 we hope to be open!

Until this time... sending you all love xx PS: Remember we all all made of star dust - we are all connected. We are all brothers and sisters. Keep strong through this time. Say 'STOP' to any negative, fear filled thoughts. Replace those thoughts with positive, uplifting words and thoughts . Try some positive affirmations like 'I am grateful for the sunshine, the food on my plate, the beautiful air I breath, the nature I see with my eyes yes I am grateful'. Gratitude is a fast way to open your heart, release your ego, feel more loved and be more loving. Here are some great affirmations to say daily to uplift you: I am greatful for the many blessings in my life. Today I look for and appreciate all the good in my life and other peoples lives. I welcome joy into my life. I acknowledge with gratitude the abundant nature of the universe and all it's beauty. I am enough just as I am. I am grateful for my body and will honour and take great care of it. I am grateful for all the abundance of nature all around me day and night from the sunshine, rain and wind which cleanses everything, to the twinkling stars. Say these affirmations over and over when you can. They will uplift you. Try some positive healing 417Hrz music while saying your gratitude affirmations: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_dW78W_-GDs

Find online groups, activities and free classes in cartooning, painting, yoga, laughter groups, writing groups, reading groups, cooking classes and so much more. Know we are sending you affirmations of love through the cosmos xx



4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

Newsletter - know what's happening & what's coming up - easily unsubscribe anytime!


Like us on Facebook:

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook

©2020 Uplift Young People.org. -  Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

bottom of page